Send us your

 

QUESTIONS

CONTACT INFORMATION

Business Skills Main Offices

Marcos Cristal, Founder and CEO
mcristal@skills-sims.com
+1.786.740.6503
Miami, USA

Cristian Gorbea, Senior Partner
cgorbea@bsnet.com.ar
+54.11. 4783.3817
+54911.49726100
Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

Business Partners

 

Mario Castañeda – USA
mariocastaneda@bluesailconsulting.com
+1 (508) 517-6440 

Fabian Berdiales – México
fberdiales@skills-sims.com
+52 1 55 6167 4617

Silvia Corallo – México
scorallo@skills-sims.com
+52 1 55 3353 3560

Rolando Pelliccia
rolando.pelliccia@blend-consulting.com 
+55 11 99146-0992
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Tullio Gianella – Perú
tgianella@patw.pe
+511 739-7697

Dietrich Zapff – Perú
dzapff@patw.pe
+511 739-7697

Abraham Oyarzum – Chile
abraham.oyarzun@virtusgroup.cl
+56 9 9231 2682

Eugenio Millot – Costa Rica
eugenio@blakcs.com
+506 8707 4779

Vered Lerner – Canada
vered@bizstance.com 
437-800-1221

Myles Hopkins – South Africa
mhopkins@beagile.co.za
+27 72 733 2635 / +27 82 336 4850

Darío Brugiati – Paraguay
dariobrugiati@gmail.com 
+595 986 380105


Representatives

Spain, Italy, Turkey, South East Asia

ENG www.skills-sims.com
SPA www.businessskills.com.ar

FORM

First Name(required)

Last Name (required)

Company(required)

Position(required)

EMail(required)

Subject

Message